uh…. Happy New Year!

I’ve finally figured out why it is that I’m never ready for December: I lose a month or so at the start of the year, and never manage to make it up again!

The great news is that The Corner Store is absolutely buzzing, and all kinds of wonderful plans and schemes are being dreamed up and put into action – it’s such a privilege to be part of so many fantastic happenings!

The downside is that, of course, while I’m off having all this fun, not much of the everyday stuff has been getting done. So, hold tight for a swathe of catch-up posts, keep an eye out for new products on the website, and new vendors being recommended.

Remember, if there’s ever anything you need, whether it’s advice, information, or actual things – just ask. I guarantee that if I don’t know the answer, I’ll know someone who does!

Regards,

Angel P
The Wedding Whisperer

Leave a Reply

